Welcome to my veterinary nutrition consultation!

I would like to support pet owners as well as their veterinarians in choosing the most suitable nutritional option for dogs and cats through my consultation: It is customized and tailored to the potential medical needs of each patient, on the basis of the most recent research findings in the field of nutrition.

Regardless of whether you would like to feed a commercial complete diet or a cooked or raw (BARF) home-made diet, my aim is to provide you with a dietary recommendation founded on my expertise, which also addresses your personal requests and wishes.

Please find more information about my consultation and continuing education offers as well as prices and procedures on the following pages. You can begin the request for a nutrition consultation for your dog or cat directly using the anamnesis form.
You are also welcome to contact me directly via phone or E-Mail. I am happy to answer any questions you have.

Personal contact

Nutrition consultation

Herzlich Willkommen
bei der Tierärztlichen Ernährungsberatung!

Mit meiner Beratung möchte ich Tierhalter und Tierärzte bei der Wahl einer geeigneten Fütterung für Hunde und Katzen unterstützen: Individuell und unter Berücksichtigung eventuell bestehender Erkrankungen, unabhängig und auf wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen basierend.

Ob Alleinfuttermittel, selbst gekochte Rationen oder Rohfütterung (BARF), Ziel meiner Beratung ist eine Ernährungsempfehlung, die fachliche Erkenntnisse und Ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen optimal miteinander verbindet.

Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie Informationen zu meinen Beratungs- und Fortbildungsangeboten sowie über Ablauf und Preise. Mit dem Anamneseformular können Sie die Ernährungsberatung für Ihren Hund oder Ihre Katze direkt starten.

Gerne können Sie sich mit Ihren Fragen oder Wünschen auch direkt an mich wenden. Ich freue mich, von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontakt aufnehmen

zur Ernährungsberatung